Learning & Lead Tools

Our Learning & Lead Tools for your Website, your Customer Portal or your Mobile App. The tools are made for Self-Service (Advisory or Sales) but also for the generation of leads. Each of our solutions supports financial education as well - by informing the customer about their risks, coverage gaps and their insurance needs in a straightforward and simple way.

State Benefits

Our state benefits calculator gives the user a comprehensive overview of his rights and applicable amounts to state benefits in the areas of old-age pension, invalidity, widow- and orphan payments and care needs. Besides a quick analysis, it also offers the possibility of a more detailed calculation.

Risk/investment profile

This tool supports the user in understanding his possibilities and his willingness to take risks through an interactive and easy understandable approach. It assesses the user’s financial situation, risk tendencies, knowledge/experience and many other factors and calculates a risk level based on these input parameters.

Risk/investment profile

Pension planner

The detailed pension planer serves as preparation for retirement. It gives the user an overview of all three pillars of the pension system (state, commercial and private) and calculates the available income during retirement.

Pension planner

Budgeting calculator

The budgeting calculator provides a summary of all incomes and expenditures and helps to calculate the available home budget.

Budgeting calculator

Natural hazards – an overview

This easy tool provides the user with an answer to the probable risks for natural hazards at a certain address. Besides providing an interaction and learning possibility, it can also be used to generate leads.

Natural hazards – an overview

Health check – easy and quick

The quick health check allows to generate leads by showing the user his statistical health status. It also provides him with the most probable diagnosis and chronical illnesses and allows a simulation over time.

Health check – easy and quick

Riskine is using Google Analytics, to deliver the best possible experience. Learn More

OK, I Agree

Learning & Lead Tools

Unsere Learning & Lead Tools eignen sich für Ihre Website, Ihre Kundenportale oder Ihre Mobile-App. Sie dienen sowohl dem Self-Service (Beratung und Verkauf) aber auch der Lead Generierung. Unsere Lösungen tragen auch immer der Financial Education Rechnung, indem sie den Kunden auf einfache Weise über Risiken und Deckungslücken sowie den Versicherungsbedarf informieren.

Staatliche Leistungen

Mit dem Rechner zu staatlichen Leistungen kann in wenigen Schritten eine umfangreiche Aussage zu den verschiedenen Pensionsansprüchen gegeben werden. Der Rechner bietet diverse Berechnungen zu den Lücken in den Bereichen Alters-, Berufsunfähigkeits- und Hinterbliebenenpensionen sowie Pflegeansprüche. Neben einer kompakten Schnellanalyse ist auch eine detaillierte Berechnung möglich.

Anlageprofil

Im Anlageprofil werden die vorhandenen Vermögenswerte, das Risikoverhalten, die Kenntnisse & Erfahrungen und viele weitere wichtige Information erfasst. Es unterstützt bei der spielerischen und verständlichen Ermittlung der eigenen Risikotragfähigkeit und Risikoaffinität.

Anlageprofil

Pensionsplaner

Der detaillierte Pensionsplaner dient zur Vorbereitung des Pensionsantritts und gibt einen Überblick über alle 3 Säulen des Pensionssystems - staatliche, betriebliche und private. Das Tool ermittelt das zur Verfügung stehende Einkommen in der Pension über alle 3 Sparten.

Pensionsplaner

Haushaltsrechner

Der Haushaltsrechner gibt einen Überblick über alle Einnahmen und Ausgaben und unterstützt somit die Ermittlung des zur Verfügung stehenden Betrags.

Haushaltsrechner

Naturka­ta­stro­phen­risiko im Überblick

Mit diesem einfachen Tool wird dem Nutzer das Risiko unterschiedlicher Naturkatastrophen für die von ihm eingegebene Adresse aufgezeigt. Neben einem Interaktions- und Lerneffekt kann es auch für die Lead Generierung eingesetzt werden.

Naturka­ta­stro­phen­risiko im Überblick

Gesundheitscheck – einfach und schnell

Der Gesundheitscheck gibt dem User mit wenigen Eingaben einen raschen Überblick über seinen statistischen Gesundheitszustand. Neben einer Simulation in die Zukunft, werden auch die häufigsten chronischen Krankheiten und Diagnosen individuell berechnet.

Gesundheitscheck – einfach und schnell

Riskine nutzt Google Analytics, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos.

Ok, Einverstanden